• 1. Welcome to the Con
  • 2. Math
  • 3. Tantric Yoda
  • 4. Medieval Evil Knievel
  • 5. Go To Bed

Click HERE to download the booklet for the Nerdvana EP.


Production Credits:

Ookla the Mok is Rand Bellavia and Adam English
All Songs And 2011 Rand Bellavia (Bmi) And Adam English (Bmi)
All Songs Written, Arranged, Produced By Ookla The Mok

Engineered, Mixed, And Mastered By Doug White At Watchmen Studios, Lockport, Ny

Photography By Michael Tuberdyck At New Visions Photography, Buffalo, Ny
Album Artwork And Layout By Brian Platter At Six Shot Studios, Buffalo, Ny

Super Special Guests On Welcome To The Con:
Tim Crist Aka Shoebox Of Worm Quartet
Tom Rockwell Aka Devo Spice (Formerly) Of Sudden Death
Luke Sienkowski Aka The Great Luke Ski Of The Great Luke Ski

Special Thanks To Debra Adamcikova, Luis Garcia, Michael Ilasi, Joseph Ingrao, And Paul Spitale

Additional Musicians:

Welcome to the Con - guitar and bass by Doug White
Math - bass by Michael Mallory
Medieval Evil Knievel - bass by Michael Mallory, bass by Doug White and Introducing Lyle Macdougall As Medieval Evil Knievel
Go To Bed - bass by Wolfram Neff

Ookla the Mok vs Evil
Released March 13, 2013

FENCON / Sep 26-28, 2014


Info: Music Guests of Honor.